I like food.

Yeah, so I believe that starting up a food-related blog officially tips the scale on the “foodie” factor.

Over the last two years, I have gone from someone who could barely cook an egg, to a person that cooks something different daily for the pure enjoyment of experimenting and learning the art of food. I have a list of foodie blogs that I check daily for inspiration and lovely photography. I have started taking pictures of my own food.

Hi, my name is Andrea Webb, and I am a foodie.

I hope that you will enjoy sharing in my journey of discovering the foodie world!

 

3 thoughts on “I like food.

  1. Andrea, I totally love your website! Please keep it going. Your recipes are enticing and inspiring. I am going to try many of them. I am thinking of trying your awesome grilled cheese recipe now. I have the ingredients. I am going to make myself a special grilled cheese sand b4 I go to my nap, as I work nights. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

